Eight Northern Indian Pueblos Council, Inc.


Paintings for Auction

All benefits will help support the Environmental Youth Camp. For more information on the camp please visit:


If you are interested in purchasing the painting please contact
505-747-1593 or jarchuleta@enipc.org

Art & Farmers Market

The market will start July 9th and will be held every Saturday. For more information please visit:


Honorable J. Michael Chavarria
Pueblo of Santa Clara
ENIPC, Inc. Board Chairman

Honorable Gary Pyne
Pueblo of Picuris
ENIPC, Inc. Vice Chairman

Honorable Frederick Vigil
Pueblo of Tesuque

Honorable Earl Salazar
Ohkay Owingeh

Honorable Phillip A. Perez
Pueblo of Nambe

Honorable James R. Mountain
Pueblo de San Ildefonso

Honorable Benito Sandoval
Pueblo of Taos

Honorable Joseph M. Talachy
Pueblo of Pojoaque

" Our mission is to provide quality programs to support and meet the needs of our families and communities through prevention, training, education, health, and support to continue to grow and expand in the delivery of all services."


ENIPC, Inc. is an Indian Preference Employer; we appreciate your interest in employment with our organization. The procedure for filling advertised vacancies is as follows:
Updated: October 10, 2016

Executive Director

Gilbert Vigil
ENIPC, Inc. Executive Director
Member of Tesuque Pueblo

ENIPC Office Hours
Main Office

Monday - Thursday
7:30am - 5:30pm
Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm for lunch

Closed on Fridays and Major Holidays